search icon flower

Style Solutions

Exclusive to Bunnings Stores in VIC, NSW, QLD, ACT, SA, WA and TAS.

The STYLE SOLUTIONS range is a collection of ornamental shrubs and perennials which are reliable and easy to grow making landscaping choices easier for the home gardener. Each variety has a dedicated page of information highlighting features, uses, growing and care instructions in clear, easy to understand terms. Creating your own garden style is easier than you think with a wide range of form, colour and texture - begin right here for some inspiration!

This site also incorporates theLavender Patch® RangeAnother Bunnings exclusive.

Our Plants

Also check out our Lavender Patch® Range



Agapanthus Silver Babyth-a-silver-baby.jpg
Agastache Candy Pink Fiestath-a-candy-pink-fiesta.jpg
Agastache Raspberry Fiestath-a-raspberry-fiesta.jpg
Agastache Sunrise Fiestath-a-sunrise-fiesta.jpg
Ajuga Black Scallopth-a-black-scallop.jpg
Anemone Whirlwindth-a-whirlwind.jpg
Anemone Paminath_a_pamina.jpg
Anisodontea Dryspell Raspberryth_a_dryspell_raspberry.jpg
Arctotis Silverdust Glowth-a-silverd-glow.jpg
Arctotis Silverdust Pinkth_a_silverdust_pink.jpg
Arctotis Silverdust Sunshineth_a_silverdust_sunshine.jpg
Arenaria Montana Snowth_a_montana_snow.jpg
Armeria Pink Petiteth_a_pink_petite.jpg
Armeria Pretty Petiteth_a_pretty_petite.jpg
Armeria Bees Lilacth-a-bees-lilac.jpg
Armeria Bees Pinkth-a-bees-pink.jpg
Armeria Bees Rubyth-a-bees-ruby.jpg
Arthropodium Te Punath-a-te-puna.jpg
Bracteantha Daisy Fields Goldth_b_daisy_field_gold.jpg
Ceanothus Blue Pacificth-c-blue-pacific.jpg
Convolvulus Silvery Moonth-c-silvery-moon.jpg
Convolvulus Pink Moonth_c_pink_moon.jpg
Convolvulus New Blue Moonth-c-new-blue-moon-767b.jpg
Convolvulus Full Moonth_c_full_moon.jpg
Convolvulus Lilac Moonth-c-lilac-moon.jpg
Convolvulus Moroccan Beautyth_c_moroccan_beauty.jpg
Convolvulus Two Moonsth_c_two_moons.jpg
Coreopsis Little Pennyth-c-little-penny.jpg
Coreopsis Pink Ladyth-c-pink-lady.jpg
Coreopsis Rum Punchth-c-rum-punch.jpg
Correa Autumn Blazeth_c_autumn_blaze.jpg
Cosmos Chocoholicth-c-chocoholic.jpg
Cuphea Tiny Miceth-c-tiny-mice.jpg
Erigeron Spindriftth_e_spindrift.jpg
Escallonia HEDGE WITH AN EDGEth_e_hedge_w_edge.jpg
Eucomis Sparkling Burgundyth-e-sparkling-burg.jpg
Euphorbia Craigieburnth_e_craigieburn.jpg
Euphorbia Rudolphth_e_rudolph.jpg
Euphorbia Tiny Timth_e_tiny_tim.jpg
Gaura Passionate Rainbowth-g-passionate-rainbow.jpg
Geranium Biokovoth-g-biokovo.jpg
Geum Flames of Passionth_g_flames_of_passion.jpg
Geum Pink Frillsth_g_pink_frills.jpg
Hebe Hedge with an Edgeth-h-hedge-w-edge.jpg
Hebe Lady Ardilaunth-h-lady-ardilaun.jpg
Helichrysum Hi Ho Silverth-h-hi-ho-silver.jpg
Helichrysum Licoriceth_h_licorice.jpg
Helichrysum Iciclesth_h_icicles.jpg
Hemerocallis Cranberry Babyth-h-cranberry-baby.jpg
Hemerocallis On and Onth-h-on-and-on.jpg
Hemerocallis Stella Bellath_h_stella_bella.jpg
Heterocentron Spanish Shawlth_h_spanish_shawl.jpg
Iberis Winter Glowth_i_winter_glow.jpg
Lamium Candy Frostth-l-candy-frost.jpg
Lamium Orchid Frostth-l-orchid-frost.jpg
Lamium Snow n Frostth-l-snown-frost.jpg
Lamium Stormy Frostth-l-stormy-frost.jpg
Lampranthus Pink Explosionth-l-pink-explosion.jpg
Lavatera maritimath-l-maritima.jpg
Limonium Perezii Blueth_l_perezii_blue.jpg
Lithodora Baby Blueth-l-baby-blue.jpg
Lomandra Little Conth-l-little-con.jpg
Loropetalum China Pinkth-l-china-pink.jpg
Loropetalum Daybreak Flameth_l_daybreaks_flame.jpg
Lychnis Passionth_l_passion.jpg
Nemesia White Confettith__n_confetti_white.jpg
Nepeta Lemon Nipth-n-lemon-nip.jpg
Oenothera Twilightth-o-twilight.jpg
Orthrosanthus Morning Starth_o_morning_star.jpg
Pelargonium Dryspell Crimsonth-p-dryspell-crimson.jpg
Phlox Minnie Pearlth_p_mini_pearl.jpg
Phlox Amethystth-p-amethyst.jpg
Plectranthus Mona Lavenderth_p_mona_lavender.jpg
Plumbago Royal Capeth-p-royal-cape.jpg
Polemonium Lambrook Mauveth_p_lambrook_mauve.jpg
Polemonium Blue Doveth_p_blue_dove.jpg
Rhodanthe Paper Cascadeth_r_paper_cascade.jpg
Rhodanthe Paper Starth_r_paper_star.jpg
Rhodanthemum African Eyesth_r_african_eyes.jpg
Salvia African Skyth_s_african_sky.jpg
Salvia Anthony Parkerth_s_anthony_parker.jpg
Salvia Embers Wishth-s-embers-wish.jpg
Salvia Sierra Coralth-s-sierra-coral.jpg
Salvia Sierra Pinkth-s-sierra-pink.jpg
Salvia Sierra Redth-s-sierra-red.jpg
Salvia Heatwave Blastth-s-heatwave-blast.jpg
Salvia Heatwave Blazeth-s-heatwave-blaze.jpg
Salvia Heatwave Brillianceth-s-hw-brilliance.jpg
Salvia Heatwave Glareth-s-hw-glare.jpg
Salvia Heatwave Glimmerth-s-heatwave-glimmer.jpg
Salvia Heatwave Glitterth-s-heatwave-glitter.jpg
Salvia Heatwave Glowth-s-hw-glow.jpg
Salvia Heatwave Radianceth-s-hw-radiance.jpg
Salvia Heatwave Sizzleth-s-heatwave-sizzle.jpg
Salvia Heatwave Sparkleth-s-heatwave-sparkle.jpg
Salvia Wendys Wishth_s_wendys_wish.jpg
Salvia Santa Barbarath_s_santa_barbara.jpg
Salvia Velour Pinkth_s_velour_pink.jpg
Salvia Velour Whiteth_s_velour_white.jpg
Salvia Limelightth_s_limelight.jpg
Salvia Impact-Pinkth-s-impact-pink.jpg
Salvia Ostfrieslandth_s_east_friesland.jpg
Salvia Caradonnath-s-caradonna.jpg
Salvia Impact-Purpleth-s-impact-purple.jpg
Salvia Aztec Blueth_s_aztec_blue.jpg
Salvia Royal Bumbleth-s-royal-bumble.jpg
Sedum Silver Blobth-s-silver-blob.jpg
Sedum Gold Blobth-s-gold-blob.jpg
Sedum Purple Blobth_s_purple_blob.jpg
Sedum Chocolate Blobth_s_chocolate_blob.jpg
Silene Short and Sweetth_s_short_n_sweet.jpg
Stokesia Blue Parasolsth_s_blue_parasols.jpg
Sutera Starlightth-s-starlight2.jpg
Tetratheca Fairy Bellsth-t-fairy-bells-pink.jpg
Teucrium Silver Boxth-t-silverbox.jpg
Teucrium Silver n Sapphiresth-t-silver-n-sapphires.jpg
Thymus Pink Buttonsth-t-pink-buttons.jpg
Tulbaghia Dark Starth-t-dark-star.jpg
Tulbaghia Starletth-t-starlet.jpg
Tulbaghia Fairy Starth-t-fairy-star.jpg
Tulbaghia Milky Wayth-t-milky-way.jpg
Tulbaghia Galaxyth-t-galaxy.jpg
Tulbaghia Silver Laceth-t-silver-lace.jpg
Tulbaghia Starburstth-t-starburst.jpg
Verbena Homestead Purpleth_v_homestead_purple.jpg
Verbena Purple Passionth-v-purple-passion.jpg
Verbena Fragrant Verbenath-v-fragrant.jpg